Staff Directory

Staff Directory Information:

Kelly Wright (Principal) - kwright@kokomo.k12.in.us 

Yolanda Ussery (Secretary) - yussery@kokomo.k12.in.us

Erica Edgar (Academic & Technology Facilitator) - eedgar@kokomo.k12.in.us

Natalie Wheeler (Behavior Facilitator) - nwheeler@kokomo.k12.in.us

Kyanne Shedron (Preschool) - kshedron@kokomo.k12.in.us

Peggy Turner (Early Kindergarten) - pturner@kokomo.k12.in.us

Melissa Turner (Kindergarten) - mturner2@kokomo.k12.in.us

Bridget Reed (First) - breed@kokomo.k12.in.us

Lashanna Fuller (First) - lfuller@kokomo.k12.in.us

Julie Wiley (Second) - jwiley@kokomo.k12.in.us

Catherine Harvery (Second) - charvey2@kokomo.k12.in.us

Libbi Canady (Third) - 
ecanady@kokomo.k12.in.us

Catherine Murphy (Third) - cmurphy@kokomo.k12.in.us

Mona Evoy (Fourth) - revoy@kokomo.k12.in.us

Holly Manns (Fifth) - hmanns@kokomo.k12.in.us

Logan Seidel (Fifth) - lseidel@kokomo.k12.in.us

Diana Heard (Resource) - dheard@kokomo.k12.in.us

Catherine Hill (Resource) - chill@kokomo.k12.in.us

Dave Mullen (Physical Education) - dmullen@kokomo.k12.in.us

Jessica Sobie (Music) - jsobie@kokomo.k12.in.us

Terri Helms (Art) - thelms@kokomo.k12.in.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.