Staff Directory

Staff Directory Information:

Kelly Wright (Principal) - kwright@kokomo.k12.in.us 

Yolanda Ussery (Secertary) - yussery@kokomo.k12.in.us

Hether Darnell (Academic & Behavior Facilitator) - hdarnell@kokomo.k12.in.us

Erica Edgar (Academic & Technology Facilitator) - eedgar@kokomo.k12.in.us

Kyanne Shedron (Preschool) - kshedron@kokomo.k12.in.us

Peggy Turner (Early Kindergarten) - pturner@kokomo.k12.in.us

Melissa Turner (Kindergarten) - mturner2@kokomo.k12.in.us

Bridget Reed (Kindergarten) - breed@kokomo.k12.in.us

Lashanna Fuller (First) - lfuller@kokomo.k12.in.us

Heather McAninch (First) - hmcaninch@kokomo.k12.in.us

Nicole Blas (Second) - nblas@kokomo.k12.in.us

Chris King (Second) - cking@kokomo.k12.in.us

Carol Lyons (Second) - clamarlyons@kokomo.k12.in.us

Libbi Canady (Third) - ecanady@kokomo.k12.in.us

Julie Wiley (Third) - jwiley@kokomo.k12.in.us

Mona Evoy (Fourth) - revoy@kokomo.k12.in.us

Samantha Hagen (Fourth) - shagen@kokomo.k12.in.us

Adam Koeberlein (Fourth) - akoeberlein@kokomo.k12.in.us

Megan Nicholson (Fifth) - mnicholson@kokomo.k12.in.us

Holly Manns (Fifth) - hmanns@kokomo.k12.in.us

Diana Heard (Resource) - dheard@kokomo.k12.in.us

Catherine Hill (Resource) - chill@kokomo.k12.in.us

Dave Mullen (Physical Education) - dmullen@kokomo.k12.in.us

Jessica Sobie (Music) - jsobie@kokomo.k12.in.us

Terri Helms (Art) - thelms@kokomo.k12.in.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.