Teacher Directory

Teacher Directory

Kyanne Shedron (Preschool) - kshedron@kokomo.k12.in.us

Peggy Turner (Early Kindergarten) - pturner@kokomo.k12.in.us

Melissa Turner (Kindergarten) - mturner2@kokomo.k12.in.us

Bridget Reed (Kindergarten) - breed@kokomo.k12.in.us

Peggy Turner (Kindergarten) - pturner@kokomo.k12.in.us

Lashanna Fuller (First) - lfuller@kokomo.k12.in.us

Kayte Miller (First) - kmiller@kokomo.k12.in.us

Mona Evoy (Second) - revoy@kokomo.k12.in.us

Audrey Sieferman (Second) - asieferman@kokomo.k12.in.us 

Libbi Canady (Third) - ecanady@kokomo.k12.in.us 

Catherine Murphy (Third) - cmurphy@kokomo.k12.in.us 

Kati Yotter (Fourth) - kyotter@kokomo.k12.in.us

Brooklyn Marshall (Fourth) - bmarshall@kokomo.k12.in.us

Miesha Abresch (Fifth) - mabresch@kokomo.k12.in.us

Holly Tiedmean (Fifth) - htiedmean@kokomo.k12.in.us



Resource

Diana Heard (Resource) - dheard@kokomo.k12.in.us

 
Specials

Dave Mullen (Physical Education) - dmullen@kokomo.k12.in.us 

Jessica Sobie (Music) - jsobie@kokomo.k12.in.us 

Greg Miller (Music) - gmiller@kokomo.k12.in.us

Terri Helms (Art) - thelms@kokomo.k12.in.us

Peggy Thurston (Library) - pthurston@kokomo.k12.in.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.