Staff Directory

Staff Directory Information:

Lyndsi Smith (Principal) - lyndsismith@kokomo.k12.in.us 

Yolanda Ussery (Secretary) - yussery@kokomo.k12.in.us

Michelle Arvin (Receptionist) - marvin@kokomo.in.us

Tammy LaDue (Academic and Behavior Facilitator) -tladue@kokomo.k12.in.us

Jennifer Bartling  (Personalized Learning Facilitator) - jbartling@kokomo.k12.in.us

Heather McAninch (Title 1 Facilitator) - hmcaninch@kokomo.k12.in.us

Tammy Carpenter (Cafeteria) - tcarpenter@kokomo.k12.in.us

Patsy Brock (Psychologist) - pbrock@kokomo.k12.in.us

Diana Wentzel (Parent Liason) - dwentzel@kokomo.k12.in.us

Joyce Worley (Head Custodian) - jworley@kokomo.k12.in.us

Paraprofessionals:

Julie Catt

NaQuesha Douglas

Lisa Muhs

Mical Wallace

Sylvia Townsend


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.